Airlift (2016) All Songs Piano Notes ~ Akshay Kumar

Airlift is an upcoming Indian film directed by Raja Krishna Menon, and starring Akshay Kumar and Nimrat Kaur in lead roles. The film is scheduled for release on 22 January 2016.

The music for Airlift was composed by Amaal Mallik and Ankit Tiwari and the lyrics were written by Kumaar. The first song “Soch Na Sake” was released on T-Series official YouTube channel on December 17, 2015.

Airlift Movie All Songs Piano Notes With Video Tutorials :

1. Soch Na Sake
2. Tu Bhoola Jise
3. Mera Nachan Nu
4. Dil Cheez Tujhe Dedi
5. Soch Na Sake (Solo Version)

For Classical Sargam Notes :
For Guitar / Piano Chords :
For Lyrics :

One thought on “Airlift (2016) All Songs Piano Notes ~ Akshay Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *