Hum Aapke Hain Koun (1994) All Songs Piano Notes, Music Sheet

Hum Aapke Hain Koun (1994) All Song Piano Notes, Piano Sheet, Sargam, Chords, Lyrics Available On Piano Daddy.

Hum Aapke Hain Koun..! is a 1994 Indian musical romantic-comedy film, written and directed by Sooraj R. Barjatya, and produced by Rajshri Productions. Starring Madhuri Dixit and Salman Khan,

The soundtrack for Hum Aapke Hain Koun..! was composed by Raamlaxman, with lyrics penned by Ravinder Rawal and Dev Kohli. It was produced under the Sa Re Ga Ma label.

Hum Aapke Hain Koun (1994) All Songs :

1. Maye Ni Maye Piano Notes
2. Didi Tera Devar Deewana Piano Notes
3. Mausam Ka Jaadu Piano Notes
4. Chocolate Lime Juice Piano Notes
5. Joote Do, Paise Lo Piano Notes
6. Pehla Pehla Pyar Piano Notes
7. Dhiktana Piano Notes
8. Mujhse Juda Hokar Piano Notes
9. Samdhi Samdhan Piano Notes
10. Hum Aapke Hain Koun Piano Notes
11. Wah Wah Ramji Piano Notes
12. Lo Chali Main Piano Notes

Also See :

Lyrics :
Chords :
Sheet Music :
Western Notes : Website 1, Website 2, Website 3, Website 4
Classical :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *